Music Religion

Tim Godfrey Reveals Fearless Wrshp Album Tracklist, Art + Pre-Order Link

Fearless Wrshp

The most expected Gospel album of the year 2017 in Africa “Valiant Wrshp” by the multi gifted and virtuoso artist Tim Godfrey has landed.

Indeed, having just accumulated what could be portrayed as an astounding year, and delivered an unusual excursion with his Xreme team, Gospel Music sensation, Tim Godfrey oversaw by ROX Nation is set to include a cherry with the arrival of the since quite a while ago held up Fearless Wrshp collection on the third of November 2017.

Trending Now  Download Music | Reminisce Ft. Jesse Jagz, Oladips & ClassiQ – “Polybag

Fearless Wrshp is a 16 track collection containing hit singles like So Good, Ahaa, Bless The Lord, Walking Miracle and the unconventional “Gbemisoke” featuring IBK.

Fearless Wrshp is stacked and you can be one of the first to get the gift included in the collection by pre-requesting at the present time on iTunes.

Trending Now  Ajebutter22 – Wayward Mp3 Download



Facebook Comments


Trending Now  Gospel: Sinach – All I See Is You Mp3