Download Album : El-phemmie – Silent Waters.

Silent Waters

El-phemmie is a gospel music singer, songwriter and lyricist, he is known for his lyrical dexterity and soft voice. He is the composer of the school anthem of the school of medical sciences in Ondo, Nigeria. In 2017,  he released his debut album titled Silent Waters.

The Album is a 13 tracked album that talks about Christian virtues like faith, love, integrity and our stand in God. In the same year one of the songs was nominated by HSM Awards as best gospel worship of the and the award is slated to hold sometimes in December.

READ ALSO  Download Mr. Eazi – Pour Me Water Mp3

The Album has gathered positive reviews both locally and internationally.

Below is the complete track list:

  1. Suddenly
  2. That’s why i love you
  3. Breeze in tornado
  4. We are the light feat. Gbryt
  5.  How great you are
  6. Unchanging changer
  7. Silent waters
  8. Forward
  9. Beauty of the season
  10. Chasing dreams
  11. Amanam (He has done it) feat. Riches
  12. Living wonder
  13. Family (A better place)

Silent Waters

Track 1,4,6,7,9,10,12 was produced by Daccoustic, track 2,3,5,8,11 produced by Harmonica and track 13 was produced by INT productions.

You can download Silent Waters Album on iTunes HERE.

Also available for streaming on spotify, click HERE to listen on spotify.

Connect with El-phemmie via;

READ ALSO  Download Harrysong Record Of Life Mp3

Instagram: @elphemmie

Facebook: Femi Olagbende

Twitter: @El_phemmie

Whatsapp: +2348030413491